An Evening of Celebration!

Last December 5, 2018, Endeavor Philippines celebrated its 4th anniversary in BGC Arts Center. Board Members, Mentors, entrepreneurs, and various network members got together to celebrate the multiplier effect that has been created in the past four years. The event served as both the launch of the 2015-2018 Endeavor Philippines Impact Report and the Annual Mentor Awards.

Endeavor Co-founder and CEO Linda Rottenberg greets the Philippines network through a short video

Endeavor Chairman Jaime Zobel de Ayala opening with the welcome message

Endeavor Managing Director Manny Ayala shares the different Endeavor services that our High-Impact Entrepreneurs have availed of

Recipients of the “1,000 Minutes Club Award”, mentors that dedicated 1,000 minutes of their time to meet with our High-Impact Entrepreneurs. From left to right: Billy Valtos (CEO of ICCP), Jasen Ko (CEO of ActMedia and Endeavor Board Member), Dave San Pedro (VP and GM of Unilab Healthcare Services), Michael Huang (on behalf of Anton Huang, President of SSI), Endeavor Managing Director Manny Ayala, Endeavor Chairman Jaime Zobel de Ayala.

The full list of Mentor Award recipients are as follows:

  • Mr. Clutch 2018  – Dave San Pedro
  • 1000 Minute Club 2018 – Anton Huang, David Guerrero, Dave San Pedro, Jocot De Dios, Jasen Ko, Billy Valtos
  • The LSP Lover 2018 – Bobbit Panlilio
  • Entrepreneur Mentor of the Year 2018 – Nix Nolledo
  • Ecosystem Builder of the Year 2018 – Jasen Ko
  • Mentor of the Year 2018 – Jocot De Dios

Thank you to the event sponsors Ayala Corporation, JP Morgan, Double Dragon Properties Corp., Maybank, ANC, SGV Foundation, and Forth & Tey for helping to make this event a success!